الصفحة الرئيسية

السعودية مشاريع البيئية المحدودة، هي شركة رائدة السعودية لديها ثروة من الخبرة في مجال توفير حلول تحلية المياه ومعالجة المياه اضافة الى مشاريع البناء للقطاعات البلدية والصناعية والمحلية بدءا من التصميم إلى البناء واسعة النطاق من مرافق معالجة المياه. وقد تأسست في عام1990 في مدينة الرياض.

المشاريع
النتائج المالية
مشاريع سابقة
Nansulate

الشركة السعودية للمشاريع البيئية لديها مشاريع جارية كثيرة حتى في تبوك المدينة المنورة، unaiza، الرس، حائل


# اسم المشروع المكان مالك
1 تبوك مشروع الصرف الصحي (المرحلة التمديد ستة #) تبوك وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية تبوك
2 بناء مختبر - 5 Rejon في تبوك تبوك وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية تبوك
3 Unizah معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي، مشروع صيانة منشآت (سان تومي وبرينسيبي) Unizah وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية القصيم
4 Unizah، منطقة مشروع بيت اتصال Unizah وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية القصيم
5 مشروع مدينة الرس -- البيت الاتصال من خط المياه من شبكة توزيع المياه قريبا وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية القصيم
6 تشغيل وصيانة التناضح العكسي (ريال عماني) للحصول على حائل برد وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية حائل
7 المدينة المنورة - 2 مرحلة المشروع، Sewarage شبكة الخط المدينة المنورة، Almonawra وزارة المياه والكهرباء والمياه في مديرية المدينة المنورة،
8 Amloug مشروع الصرف الصحي (المرحلة ملحق #اثنين) Amloug وزارة المياه والكهرباء Direcate المياه في تبوك
img

read more

الشركة السعودية للمشروع بيئي الافراج عن نتائجها المالية في السنوات المالية من 1431H - 1411H الى


img

read more

الشركة السعودية للمشاريع تم انجازها العديد من المشاريع البيئية في المملكة، بما في ذلك عملاء الدوائر الحكومية مجور، والمؤسسات مالية عمل، وشركات الاتصالات.


مشاريع سابقة
مسلسل عدد اسم المشروع اسم المالك موقع المشروع الحجم / المدة
1 توريد وتركيب (5) تحلية المياه يوحد وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية m3/day 270
2 توريد وتركيب (2) تعبئة المياه يوحد وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية sack/day 86400
3 توريد وتركيب (4) w.w.t.p صناعة الميثانول مدينة الجبيل الصناعية m3/day 40
4 التشغيل والصيانة لمحطة لتحلية المياه noairia وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية m3/day 450
5 التشغيل والصيانة محطة لتحلية المياه ميكو 2999/2000 وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية m3/day 270
6 86400 sack/day MICO 3000/2000 وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية m3/day 270
7 التشغيل والصيانة تعبئة مياه محطة مياه وزارة الدفاع والطيران مخيم للاجئين العراقيين sack/day 86400
8 التشغيل والصيانة لتعبئة المياه في رفحاء وزارة الدفاع والطيران مخيم للاجئين العراقيين m3/day 270
9 التشغيل والصيانة الآبار الحرس الوطني حرس وطني رفحاء 3 سنوات
10 إنشاء خطوط الصرف الصحي وزارة المياه الطائف 1 سنة
11 توريد وتركيب (2) w.w.t.p. شارك آل razy مدينة الجبيل الصناعية 42 يوم
12 توريد وتركيب متر التدفق الإلكتروني حسين علي محمد المشترك مكة المكرمة 62 يوم
13 إنشاء خطوط الصرف الصحي في مسرة وزارة المياه الطائف 2 سنة
14 إنشاء خطوط الصرف الصحي Alwashhaa وزارة المياه الطائف 2 سنة
15 يا ومحطات الضخ م وزارة المياه الطائف 3 سنوات
16 التشغيل والصيانة شبكة المياه السطحية مدينة الرياض الرياض 3 سنوات
17 المواد الكيميائية الإمدادات لمحطات معالجة وزارة الدفاع والطيران المنطقة الشرقية 1 سنة
18 شبكة الصرف الصحي الترقية وزارة المياه الطائف 1 سنة
19 إنشاء خطوط مياه الشرب وزارة المياه الطائف 1 سنة
20 يا ومحطات الضخ م وزارة المياه الطائف 2 2 سنة
21 التشغيل والصيانة شبكة الصرف الصحي وزارة المياه الطائف 2 سنة
23 إنشاء والمياه وشبكة الصرف الصحي كا المستشفى وزارة المياه الطائف
24 إنشاء خطوط الصرف الصحي K.A. المستشفى وزارة المياه
img

read more

العلامة التجارية NANSULATE تشمل المنتجات الكيماوية هي الجيل المقبل من تكنولوجيا النانو لطلاء فعالة الصناعية والتجارية الجمع بين خصائص الأداء الذي كان مطلوبا من قبل العديد من المنتجات لتحقيق :

االعزل الحراري س

يا حماية التآكل

يا مقلب مقاومة

يا المقاومة الكيميائية

يا مقاومة الحريق

المنتجات NANSULATE تشمل أيضا جبهة الخلاص الوطني مسجلة (المعروفة رسميا باسم وزارة الزراعة تسجيل) العزل الحراري وطلاء مقاومة العفن مناسبة لخبراء الصناعة الغذائية وتوقع أن صناعة البتروكيماويات قد تشهد أسعار المنتجات تعاني من تراجع كبير هذا العام ولكن يمكن أن تواجه الانتعاش في 2010. ولم يتسن على حجم الأزمة يمكن التنبؤ بها منذ أسعار المنتجات البتروكيماوية في جميع أنحاء العالم تتجه إلى الهبوط.

فشلت أسعار البتروكيماويات اسعار النفط الخام أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار الغاز الطبيعي ، للرد بنفس الطريقة. وسيكون هناك نمو هائل في انتاج الاثيلين الإقليمية ، ولا سيما في المملكة العربية السعودية وايران. كما المستثمرين الصناعيين ، وهذا عامل من أهمية أكبر بالنسبة لنا ، مشيرا إلى أن المملكة العربية السعودية والصين سوف تلعب دورا رئيسيا في صناعة البتروكيماويات على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة. ردا على هيكل الأسعار الجديدة التي أعلنتها الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية (سابك) مؤخرا. هل الأسعار ستكون أكثر ارتفاعا بالمقارنة مع مستويات الأسعار التي كانت في المكان لحوالي عشر سنوات الآن. والانخفاض الهائل في أسعار هذا العام ولكن مع زيادة طفيفة في 2010. نحن نتوقع حدوث انتعاش في أسعار المنتجات البتروكيماوية بحلول عام 2011 ، عندما كانت صناعة سيتم استعادة مكانتها بعد مرور أكثر من الفترة الحالية المضطربة. وأشار أيضا فيتش نحو خفض الإنتاج وعمليات الإغلاق في قطاعات صناعة السيارات والمعدات ، فضلا عن انخفض الانتاج الصناعي وتباطؤ البناء باعتبارها عوامل رئيسية إلى ما ستكون فترة صعبة للغاية لمنتجي المواد الكيميائية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). وقالت الوكالة ان مجرد سرعة وحجم الانكماش يعني أن توقع في السوق حتى في الأجل القصير كان من الصعب للغاية ، مما يجعل من الصعب إصدار توجيهات للقطاعات الدورية الفرعية للصناعة والبتروكيماويات ، أي البلاستيك ، والمطاط الاصطناعي ، والطلاء والدهانات. وقالت فيتش الضغط على هذه القطاعات الفرعية كانت مرتفعة ، لا سيما إذا تدهور ظروف السوق. ويتوقع ان البتروكيماويات والبوليمرات واللدائن وتقلص حجم الخبرة وذلك بسبب تراجع الطلب في السوق الرئيسية النهائيين. ولاحظت الوكالة أيضا تأثير تشويه إعادة تكوين العميل الذي حدث منذ الركود في أسعار النفط الخام. انخفضت البتروكيماويات والبوليمرات والمواد البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع مع ارتفاع أسعار البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة وأسعار العقود بنسبة 40-50 في المائة ، وأسعار المواد البلاستيكية بنسبة 20-30 في المائة خلال الربع الرابع من عام 2008. فيتش تتوقع أن يتم تصحيح هذا الانخفاض طفيفا بنسبة تصويبات جرد رفع الطلب والأسعار في الربع الأول من عام 2009 ولكن سيتم خفف أي بنسبة ضعف الشعور المشتري. وقد اعتمد معظم المنتجين بالفعل تدابير لخفض مستويات المخزون وضبط الإنتاج من خلال خفض معدلات التشغيل ومؤقت قدرة تسكع. ظروف السوق الحالية تحتم المحافظة على هذه التدابير وفقا لفيتش. وكالة يتوخى المنتجين تنفيذ برامج لخفض التكاليف ، خفض توزيعات المساهمين والنفقات أكثر انتقائية ويقول على الرغم من هذه التدابير لن يعوض أثر التباطؤ. تدهور في الهوامش ، وأرباح التشغيل وتوليد تدفق نقدي لا مفر منها وفقا للتوقعات. التنويع والتركيز على الأسواق أكثر مرونة الانكماش ، مثل المواد الكيميائية غرامة ، والمواد الكيميائية الزراعية والغازات الصناعية وينبغي توفير ما لا يقل عن بعض الاستقرار للشركات. لن منتجي البتروكيماويات إلا ضرب من ضعف الطلب ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون لديهم أيضا أن يتعامل مع قدرة كبيرة الاثيلين منخفضة التكلفة التي سوف تأتي على تيار في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا خلال عام 2009. فيتش التقرير أنه في حين أن الحفاظ على معدلات التشغيل المرتفعة سوف يكون من الممكن بالنسبة للمنتجين مثل سابك ، والانخفاض الحاد في الاسعار من مستويات 2007-2008 ستنخفض هوامش. ويقول خبراء الصناعة وتوقع أن صناعة البتروكيماويات قد تشهد أسعار المنتجات تعاني من تراجع كبير هذا العام ولكن يمكن أن تواجه الانتعاش في 2010.Sulaiman Mindeel بن محمد ، العضو المنتدب للمجموعة السعودية للاستثمار الصناعي ، ان "حجم هذه الازمة يمكن ان وشدد سلطان Mindeel لا يمكن التنبؤ بها منذ أسعار المنتجات البتروكيماوية تتجه إلى الهبوط في جميع أنحاء العالم. "متحدثا في غرفة الرياض للتجارة والصناعة حول موضوع« مستقبل البتروكيماويات السعودية في أعقاب الأزمة المالية العالمية ، في حين أن ارتفاع النفط الخام فشلت أسعار البتروكيماويات أسعار النفط أدى إلى ارتفاع أسعار الغاز الطبيعي ، للرد بنفس الطريقة. وتوقع ان يكون هناك نمو كبير في انتاج الاثيلين الإقليمية ، ولا سيما في المملكة العربية السعودية وايران. وقال انه مع المستثمرين الصناعيين ، وهذا عامل من أهمية أكبر بالنسبة لنا ، لافتا إلى أن المملكة العربية السعودية والصين سوف تلعب دورا رئيسيا في صناعة البتروكيماويات على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة. ردا على هيكل الأسعار الجديدة التي أعلنتها الشركة السعودية للصناعات الأساسية (سابك) مؤخرا ، وتوقع آل Mindeel أيضا مستوى جديد لتسعير المنتجات البتروكيماوية في 2011. وقال ان الاسعار ستكون أعلى بالمقارنة مع مستويات الأسعار التي كانت في المكان لحوالي عشر سنوات الآن. يتوقع آل Mindeel انخفاضا كبيرا في الاسعار هذا العام ولكن مع زيادة طفيفة في 2010. نحن نتوقع حدوث انتعاش في أسعار المنتجات البتروكيماوية بحلول عام 2011 ، عندما كانت صناعة سيتم استعادة مكانتها بعد مرور أكثر من الفترة الحالية المضطربة ، "قال. وأشار أيضا فيتش نحو خفض الإنتاج وعمليات الإغلاق في قطاعات صناعة السيارات والمعدات ، كذلك انخفض الانتاج الصناعي والبناء وتبطئ باعتبارها عوامل رئيسية إلى ما ستكون فترة صعبة للغاية لمنتجي المواد الكيميائية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط و إفريقيا). وقالت الوكالة ان مجرد سرعة وحجم الانكماش يعني أن توقع في السوق حتى في الأجل القصير كان من الصعب للغاية ، مما يجعل من الصعب إصدار توجيهات للقطاعات الدورية الفرعية للصناعة والبتروكيماويات أي والبلاستيك ، والمطاط الاصطناعي ، والطلاء والدهانات. وقالت فيتش الضغط على هذه القطاعات الفرعية كانت مرتفعة ، لا سيما إذا تدهور ظروف السوق. ويتوقع ان البتروكيماويات والبوليمرات واللدائن وتقلص حجم الخبرة وذلك بسبب تراجع الطلب في السوق الرئيسية النهائيين. ولاحظت الوكالة أيضا تأثير تشويه إعادة تكوين العميل الذي حدث منذ الركود في أسعار النفط الخام. انخفضت البتروكيماويات والبوليمرات والمواد البلاستيكية على نطاق واسع مع ارتفاع أسعار البولي إثيلين المنخفض الكثافة وأسعار العقود بنسبة 40-50 في المائة ، وأسعار المواد البلاستيكية بنسبة 20-30 في المائة خلال الربع الرابع of2008. فيتش تتوقع أن يتم تصحيح هذا الانخفاض طفيفا بنسبة تصويبات جرد رفع الطلب والأسعار في الربع الأول من عام 2009 ولكن سيتم خفف أي بنسبة ضعف الشعور المشتري. وقد اعتمد معظم المنتجين بالفعل تدابير لخفض مستويات المخزون وضبط الإنتاج من خلال خفض معدلات التشغيل ومؤقت قدرة تسكع. ظروف السوق الحالية تحتم المحافظة على هذه التدابير وفقا لفيتش. وكالة يتوخى المنتجين تنفيذ برامج لخفض التكاليف ، خفض توزيعات المساهمين والنفقات أكثر انتقائية ويقول على الرغم من هذه التدابير لن يعوض أثر التباطؤ. تدهور في الهوامش ، وأرباح التشغيل وتوليد تدفق نقدي لا مفر منها وفقا للتوقعات. التنويع والتركيز على الأسواق أكثر مرونة الانكماش ، مثل المواد الكيميائية غرامة ، والمواد الكيميائية الزراعية والغازات الصناعية وينبغي توفير ما لا يقل عن بعض الاستقرار للشركات. لن منتجي البتروكيماويات إلا ضرب من ضعف الطلب ، ومع ذلك ، سيكون لديهم أيضا أن يتعامل مع قدرة كبيرة الاثيلين منخفضة التكلفة التي سوف تأتي على تيار في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وآسيا خلال التقرير أنه في حين أن 2009.Fitch الحفاظ على معدلات التشغيل المرتفعة وسيتم ممكن للمنتجين مثل سابك ، والانخفاض الحاد في الاسعار من مستويات 2007-2008 ستنخفض هوامش.

تكنولوجيا النانو أعلنت شركة تكنولوجيا النانو ، تكنولوجيا النانو الصناعية ، شركة ، أن الموزع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، NanoFan للتجارة العامة ، وهو متخصص في حلول الصناعية لمرافق البتروكيماويات والصناعات الثقيلة الأخرى ، وقد طبقت بنجاح Nansulate EPX ك في منشأة للبتروكيماويات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. وقد نفذ المشروع على خط البخار لخفض درجة حرارة سطح الأنبوب من 150 درجة مئوية إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة من 38 درجة مئوية. وقد تم الانتهاء من تطبيق الشركة على براءة اختراع نظام الايبوكسي EPX ك مع سمك حوالي 1 / 2 ، الذي بني من قبل ثلاث طبقات ، وأدى إلى انخفاض في درجة الحرارة السطحية اللازمة من 112 درجة مئوية. وأوضح س رضوي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لNanoFan للتجارة العامة واحدة من أكبر المشاكل في الصناعات البتروكيماوية في الشرق الأوسط... والأهم من التآكل والصدأ تحت العزل (كوي) في الأنابيب وصهاريج التخزين والهياكل المعدنية ، وغيرها من المناطق. الطقس في هذا الجزء من العالم هو تآكل جدا. بفضل Nansulate ، يمكننا منع المشاكل تسوى و، بطبيعة الحال ، عندما يتعلق الأمر توفير الطاقة ، وهو نقاش اليوم في هذه الأيام ، ونحن نعتقد بقوة أن تأخذ زمام المبادرة EPX بسبب سهولة تطبيقه. ونحن فخورون ان نقول اننا جزء من تكنولوجيا النانو الصناعية ، وهي رائدة في تكنولوجيا النانو في جميع أنحاء العالم. وذكرت فرانشيسكا Crolley ، نائب الرئيس للعمليات والتسويق لتكنولوجيا النانو الصناعية ، وشركة أنجزوا مشاريع مثيرة للإعجاب على الدبابات البتروكيماويات الميثانول مرفق مع ارتفاع الحرارة لدينا Nansulate والطلاء وغيرها لدينا NanoFan يمثلنا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط ، الآن وقد تم العمل على تقديم منتجاتنا الجديدة الايبوكسي ، EPX ، بنجاح في هذه السوق. Nansulate EPX يجمع العزل الحراري غير عادية مع المقاومة للتآكل والكيميائية والمقاومة للهب

img

read more

Home

Saudi Environmental Projects Company Ltd. “SEPEC “is a leading Saudi company have a wealth of experience in providing water desalination and water treatment solutions in addition to construction projects for municipal, industrial and domestic sectors ranging from design to construction of extensive water treatment facilities. SEPEC has founded in 1990 in Riyadh city.

Projects

Financial Results

Nansulate

Previous Projects

Saudi Sepec Have Somany ongoing projects in Madina Al Munawaratabouk,unaiza, Alrass, hail


# Project Name Location Owner
1 Tabouk Sewerage Project (Extension Stage # 6) Tabouk Ministry of water & Electricity,Water Directorate in Tabouk
2 Construction of 5-lab in Tabouk Rejon Tabouk Ministry of water & Electricity,Water Directorate in Tabouk
3 Unizah Maintenance Project- Sewage Treatment Plant (STP) Unizah Ministry of water & Electricity,Water Directorate in Gassim
4 Unizah, District Project house Connection Unizah Ministry of water & Electricity,Water Directorate in Gassim
5 Alras City Project - House Connection of Water Line From distribution Water Network Alras Ministry of water & Electricity, Water Directorate in Gassim
6 Operation & Maintenance of reverse Osmosis (R.O) For Hail Hail Ministry of water & Electricity,Water Directorate in Hail
7 Madina-Almonawara Project Stage 2, Sewarage Line Network Madina-Almonawra Ministry of water & electricity, Water Directorate in Madina-Almonawara
8 Amloug Sewerage Project (Extension Stage # 2) Amloug Ministry of water & electricity Water Direcate in Tabouk
img

read more

Saudi Sepec Relesed its financial Result in Financial Years from 1411H-الى 1431H


img

read more

NANSULATE brand involving chemical products are the next generation of nanotechnology for effective industrial and commercial coating combining performance characteristics that previously required multiple products to accomplish:

o   Thermal insulation.

o   Corrosion protection

o   Mold resistant

o   Chemical resistance

o   Fire resistance.

NANSULATE products also include NSF registered (formally known as USDA registration ) thermal insulation and mold resistant coating suitable for food Industry experts have predicted that the petrochemical industry could see product prices suffer a huge drop this year but could experience a recovery in 2010. The magnitude of the crisis could not be predicted since the prices of petrochemical products are plummeting worldwide.

Crude oil prices resulted in higher natural gas prices, the prices of petrochemicals failed to respond in the same manner. There will be a huge growth in regional ethylene production, particularly in Saudi Arabia and Iran.As industrial investors, this is a factor of greater significance for us, pointing out that Saudi Arabia and China would play a major role in the petrochemical industry over the next three years. In response to the new pricing structure announced by Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (Sabic) recently.Prices would be higher in comparison to the price levels that have been in place for around a decade now.A huge fall in prices this year but with a slight increase in 2010. We are expecting a recovery in the prices of petrochemical products by 2011, when the industry will be regaining its position after passing over the current turbulent period .Fitch Ratings has also pointed towards production cutbacks and closures in the automotive and equipment manufacturing sectors as well as decreased industrial output and the construction slowdown as being key factors to what will be an extremely difficult time for chemical producers in Europe, the Middle East and Africa (Emea). The agency said that the sheer speed and magnitude of the downturn meant that predicting the market even in the short-term was extremely difficult, making it harder to issue guidance to the cyclical sub-segments of the industry, ie petrochemicals, plastics, synthetic rubbers, coatings and paints. Fitch said the pressure on these sub-sectors was high, especially if market conditions deteriorate further. It predicts that petrochemicals, polymers and plastics will experience volume contraction due to the drop in key-end market demand. The agency also noted the distorting effect of customer destocking that has taken place since the slump in crude oil prices. Petrochemical, polymers and plastics prices have declined massively with LDPE and HDPE contract prices down by 40-50 per cent and plastics prices down by 20-30 per cent during the fourth quarter of 2008. Fitch expects this drop to be rectified slightly by inventory corrections lifting demand and prices in the first quarter of 2009 but any rise will be tempered by weakened buyer sentiment. Most producers have already adopted measures to cut inventory levels and adjust production through reducing operating rates and temporary idling capacity. Current market conditions dictate that these measures will be maintained according to Fitch. The agency envisages producers implementing cost-cutting programmes, reduced shareholder distributions and more selective expenditure though says these measures will not fully offset the impact of the downturn. A deterioration in margins, operating earnings and cash flow generation are inevitable according to forecasts. Diversification and a focus on more downturn resilient markets, such as fine chemicals, agrochemicals and industrial gases should provide at least some stability for companies. Petrochemical producers will not only be hit by weak demand, however, they will also have to contend with substantial low-cost ethylene capacity which will come onstream in the Middle East and Asia during 2009. Fitch report that while maintaining high operating rates will be possible for producers such as Sabic, the sharp drop in prices from 2007-2008 levels will decrease margins. INDUSTRY EXPERTS HAVE predicted that the petrochemical industrycould see product prices suffer a huge drop this year but couldexperience a recovery in 2010.Sulaiman Bin Mohammed Al Mindeel, managing director of theSaudi Industrial Investment Group, said, "The magnitude of the crisiscould not be predicted since the prices of petrochemical productsare plummeting worldwide." Speaking at the Riyadh Chamber of Commerce and Industry on thetopic of 'The Future of Saudi Petrochemicals in the Wake of theGlobal Financial Crisis', Al Mindeel highlighted that while risingcrude oil prices resulted in higher natural gas prices, the prices ofpetrochemicals failed to respond in the same manner. He predictedthat there will be a huge growth in regional ethylene production,particularly in Saudi Arabia and Iran.As industrial investors, this is a factor of greater significance for us,he said, pointing out that Saudi Arabia and China would play a majorrole in the petrochemical industry over the next three years. Inresponse to the new pricing structure announced by Saudi BasicIndustries Corporation (Sabic) recently, Al Mindeel also predicted anew pricing level for petrochemical products in 2011. He said thatprices would be higher in comparison to the price levels that havebeen in place for around a decade now.Al Mindeel projected a huge fall in prices this year but with a slightincrease in 2010. We are expecting a recovery in the prices ofpetrochemical products by 2011, when the industry will be regainingits position after passing over the current turbulent period," he said.Fitch Ratings has also pointed towards production cutbacks andclosures in the automotive and equipment manufacturing sectors aswell as decreased industrial output and the construction slowdownas being key factors to what will be an extremely difficult time forchemical producers in Europe, the Middle East and Africa (Emea).The agency said that the sheer speed and magnitude of the downturnmeant that predicting the market even in the short-term wasextremely difficult, making it harder to issue guidance to the cyclicalsub-segments of the industry, ie petrochemicals, plastics, syntheticrubbers, coatings and paints.Fitch said the pressure on these sub-sectors was high, especially ifmarket conditions deteriorate further. It predicts thatpetrochemicals, polymers and plastics will experience volumecontraction due to the drop in key-end market demand.The agency also noted the distorting effect of customer destockingthat has taken place since the slump in crude oil prices.Petrochemical, polymers and plastics prices have declined massivelywith LDPE and HDPE contract prices down by 40-50 per cent andplastics prices down by 20-30 per cent during the fourth quarter of2008.Fitch expects this drop to be rectified slightly by inventorycorrections lifting demand and prices in the first quarter of 2009 butany rise will be tempered by weakened buyer sentiment. Mostproducers have already adopted measures to cut inventory levelsand adjust production through reducing operating rates andtemporary idling capacity. Current market conditions dictate thatthese measures will be maintained according to Fitch.The agency envisages producers implementing cost-cuttingprogrammes, reduced shareholder distributions and more selectiveexpenditure though says these measures will not fully offset theimpact of the downturn. A deterioration in margins, operatingearnings and cash flow generation are inevitable according toforecasts.Diversification and a focus on more downturn resilient markets, suchas fine chemicals, agrochemicals and industrial gases should provideat least some stability for companies. Petrochemical producers willnot only be hit by weak demand, however, they will also have tocontend with substantial low-cost ethylene capacity which will comeonstream in the Middle East and Asia during 2009.Fitch report that while maintaining high operating rates will bepossible for producers such as Sabic, the sharp drop in prices from2007-2008 levels will decrease margins.

Nanotechnology NANOTECHNOLOGY COMPANY, INDUSTRIAL Nanotech, Inc., has announced that its UAE distributor, NanoFan General Trading, a specialist in industrial solutions to petrochemical facilities and other heavy industry, has successfully applied Nansulate EPX-K at a petrochemical facility in the Middle East. The project was carried out on a steam line to reduce the surface temperature of the pipe from 150ºC to the ambient temperature of 38ºC. The application of the company’s patented EPX-K epoxy system was completed with a thickness of approximately 1/2, built up by three layers, and resulted in the needed drop in surface temperature of 112ºC. One of the biggest problems in petrochemical industries in the Middle East is corrosion... most importantly, corrosion under insulation (CUI) in pipes, storage tanks, metal structures, and other areas, explained S. Razavi, CEO of NanoFan General Trading. The weather in this part of the world is very corrosive. Thanks to Nansulate, we can prevent CUI problems and, of course, when it comes to saving energy, which is the talk of the day these days, we strongly believe that EPX takes the lead because of its easy application. We are proud to say that we are a part of Industrial Nanotech; they are the pioneer of nanotechnology around the globe. NanoFan represents us in the United Arab Emirates and throughout the Middle East, stated Francesca Crolley, vice president of operations and marketing for Industrial Nanotech, Inc. They have completed impressive projects on petrochemical facility methanol tanks with our Nansulate High Heat and our other coatings and now have been working to introduce our new epoxy product, EPX, successfully to this market. Nansulate EPX combines extraordinary thermal insulation with corrosion resistance and chemical and flame resistance.

img

read more

Saudi Sepec Completed numerous projects in Kingdom,Clients including Major Government departments, Financial enterprises, Telecom companies.


S.n. Project name Owner name Project site Size/duration
1 Supply and installation(5) water desalination unites The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 270 m3/day
2 Supply and installation(2) Mobilization water unites The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 86400 sack/day
3 Supply and installation(4) w.w.t.p Methanol industry Jubail Industrial City 40 m3/day
4 O & M water desalination plant al noairia The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 450 m3/day
5 O & M water desalination plant MICO 2999/2000 The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 270 m3/day
6 86400 sack/day MICO 3000/2000 The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 270 m3/day
7 O & M water mobilization water plant The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Iraqi refugee camp 86400 sack/day
8 O & M water mobilization in Rafha The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Iraqi refugee camp 270 m3/day
9 O & M National Guard wells National Guard Rafha 3 years
10 Establishment of sewerage lines Ministry of water taif 1 years
11 supply and installation(2) w.w.t.p. Al razy co Jubail Industrial City 42 day
12 supply and installation electronic flow meter Hussein el ali co Makkah 62 day
13 Establishment of sewerage lines in Massara Ministry of water taif 2 years
14 Establishment of sewerage lines Alwashhaa Ministry of water taif 2 years
15 O & M  Pumping stations Ministry of water taif 3 years
16 O & M  surface water network Riyadh city Riyadh 3 years
17 Supply chemicals for treatment plants The Ministry of Defence and Aviation Eastern Region 1  years
18 Sewerage network upgrade Ministry of water taif 1 years
19 Establishment of drinking water lines Ministry of water taif 1 years
20 O & M  Pumping stations Ministry of water Taif 2 2 years
21 O & M  sewerage network Ministry of water taif 2 years
23 Establishment of & water and sewerage network K.A. hospital Ministry of water taif
24 Establishment of sewerage lines K.A. hospital Ministry of water
img

read more